Certification: EMC DECA-CIS - Dell EMC Certified Associate - Cloud Infrastructure and Services

Related Exam: EMC DEA-2TT3 (Associate - Cloud Infrastructure and Services v.3 Exam)

Pass Your DECA-CIS Exams

Get Certified Successfully With Our DECA-CIS Preparation Materials!

65 Questions & Answers Testing Engine
Latest "Associate - Cloud Infrastructure and Services v.3 Exam" Exam Engine provides a comprehensive training platform for EMC certification.

Pass DEA-2TT3 exam easily with reliable Certkiller DEA-2TT3 Questions & Answers. Get DEA-2TT3 prepared with complete satisfaction of getting best scores in real EMC DEA-2TT3 exam.

DEA-2TT3 Questions & Answers

$109.99 $99.99

Product tabs

  • Product Screenshots

    • DEA-2TT3 Sample 1
    • DEA-2TT3 Sample 2
    • DEA-2TT3 Sample 3
    • DEA-2TT3 Sample 4
    • DEA-2TT3 Sample 5
    • DEA-2TT3 Sample 6
    • DEA-2TT3 Sample 7
    • DEA-2TT3 Sample 8
    • DEA-2TT3 Sample 9
    • DEA-2TT3 Sample 10
  • If your sphere of interest lies in knowing the advanced topics of cloud solutions as well as implementing effective decisions on building cloud infrastructure, then the Dell Technologies Proven Professional Cloud Infrastructure and Services Associate or DECA-CIS certification is what you need to obtain. This designation proves that you possess a solid understanding of technologies, procedures, and mechanisms needed to create cloud infrastructure, which is based on a cloud computing reference model. It also testifies your in-depth knowledge of technologies used to build this cloud infrastructure and lays the ground for learning advanced topics of cloud solutions. This designation can be gained after passing the DEA-2TT3 exam.

    Before sitting for the certification exam, candidates are recommended to take the official training offered on the vendor’s website. It can be taken virtually or on-demand. After taking the training, you are eligible for sitting for the exam. Exam DEA-2TT3 Cloud Infrastructure and Services Version 3 contains 60 questions which you need to complete within 90 minutes. You need to score at least 60 points to pass this evaluation which checks your knowledge of all essential components needed for building a cloud infrastructure, such as apps, orchestration, cloud services, security, business continuity, and service management. This exam also proves your competence in technologies, mechanisms, and procedures for each of these functions. To add more, this test verifies your skills in applying a cloud computing reference model to build cloud infrastructure. Besides, you should be ready to tackle the exam questions that refer to product examples, as they validate your knowledge of concepts and technologies.

    Speaking of the exam content, it comprises four topics in which you should be proficient. The first topic refers to digital transformation and cloud computing reference architecture. Here, you should explain digital transformation, main areas of IT transformation, IT and business issues. You also should be knowledgeable of the crucial features of cloud reference architecture, deployment and service models.

    The second section is dedicated to application, orchestration, cloud services, and modern infrastructure. In this section, you should be familiar with reasons for app transformation, be able to explain them, and know the features of modern apps. This part will evaluate your capacity in describing service lifecycle, cloud service functions, portal, catalog, and automation. Your knowledge of infrastructure deployment options, virtual, physical, and software-defined infrastructure will also be evaluated.

    The third topic is the largest part in the exam and it’s all about cloud security and business continuity. This domain is devoted to security threats, security mechanisms, GRC and its role, cloud service availability and mechanisms related to fault tolerance. Your ability to deal with data protection solutions and describe them will be checked as well.

    The fourth part aims to check your skills in cloud service management and IT transformation. This section focuses on your skills in explaining cloud service portfolio, operation management, and the main areas of transforming IT.

    Having obtained the DECA-CIS certification means that you can earn on average about $71,721 per annum as stated on the Glassdoor website.

  • Frequently Asked Questions

    How can I get the products after purchase?
    All products are available for download immediately from your Member's Area. Once you have made the payment, you will be transferred to Member's Area where you can login and download the products you have purchased to your computer.
    How long can I use my product? Will it be valid forever?
    CertKiller products have a validity of 90 days from the date of purchase. This means that any updates to the products, including but not limited to new questions, or updates and changes by our editing team, will be automatically downloaded on to computer to make sure that you get latest exam prep materials during those 90 days.
    Can I renew my product if when it's expired?
    Yes, when the 90 days of your product validity are over, you have the option of renewing your expired products with a 30% discount. This can be done in your Member's Area.

    Please note that you will not be able to use the product after it has expired if you don't renew it.
    How often are the questions updated?
    We always try to provide the latest pool of questions, Updates in the questions depend on the changes in actual pool of questions by different vendors. As soon as we know about the change in the exam question pool we try our best to update the products as fast as possible.
    How many computers I can download CertKiller software on?
    You can download the CertKiller products on the maximum number of 2 (two) computers or devices. If you need to use the software on more than two machines, you can purchase this option separately. Please email if you need to use more than 5 (five) computers.
    What operating systems are supported by your Testing Engine software?
    Our testing engine is supported by Windows. Andriod and IOS software is currently under development.