TOGAF 9 Foundation

Certification: The Open Group TOGAF 9 Foundation

Related Exam: The Open Group OG0-091 (TOGAF 9 Part 1)

The Open Group OG0-091 Bundle

Get Certified Successfully With Our TOGAF 9 Foundation Preparation Materials!

    • OG0-091 Questions & Answers

      302 Questions & Answers

      Includes questions of all types present in real exam, including multiple choice, drag-and-drop, fill in the blank, simulation etc.

      OG0-091 Questions & Answers
    • OG0-091 Study Guide

      279 PDF Pages

      Comprehensive Study Guide written by The Open Group experts who have experience developing exams. Ultimate guide on how to crack OG0-091 coming from people who created this exam.

      OG0-091 Study Guide
  • The TOGAF Standard developed by The Open Group is the worldly recognized Enterprise Architecture methodology and framework used by a great variety of leading organizations such as HUAWEI, PHILIPS, IBM, and Intel, to mention a few. This standard is aimed at improving business efficiency. It is intended for equipping Enterprise Architects with the knowledge of this framework, and valued by certified professionals worldwide for its reliability and prominence. The Open Group TOGAF certifications are vendor-neutral, globally recognized, that is why they help candidates build an outstanding career as an Enterprise Architect.

    The TOGAF 9 Foundation credential proves that candidates are knowledgeable of the main TOGAF concepts, terminology, and structures, as well as are familiar with the core principles of the TOGAF standard and Enterprise Architecture. This accreditation is intended for candidates who’ve set the goal to obtain the TOGAF Standard designation, which comprises 2 certification levels: The TOGAF 9 Foundation and the TOGAF 9 Certified. Individuals that complete the duties related to carrying out architecture projects as well as architects interested in tasting the first stage of the TOGAF 9 standard are potential candidates for this accreditation.

    Achieving the TOGAF 9 Foundation certification provides you with the essential concepts for the TOGAF Standard and Enterprise Architecture, the main concepts and terminology of the TOGAF 9 standard, and understanding each step of the architecture-development cycle (ADM). In addition, you have to know what the Enterprise Continuum is, the parts it consists of, and their roles in the success of Enterprise Architecture. Knowing the ADM techniques and guidelines as well as the role of Architecture Governance is also necessary. Your familiarity with concepts of views, key results of the ADM cycle, and the TOGAF reference models will also be assessed.

    The exam one has to pass to earn the TOGAF 9 Foundation certification is the TOGAF 9 Part 1 or OG0-091 test. It includes 40 multiple-choice questions which you are to complete within 60 minutes. You will succeed in the exam if you score 55%. It means that you should give correct answers to 22 questions out of 40. Be ready, that the exam is supervised and closed-book. You can take this exam at an authorized accreditation training organization, at Pearson VUE test center, or at home through utilizing OnVUE delivery. In case you fail the exam, one month is required before using another attempt.

    Gaining the TOGAF 9 Foundation designation opens you doors to a wide range of career prospects. Thus, according to the PayScale website, you are on the way of building a career as a solutions architect (earns from $100,000-$177,000), a technical architect ($83,000-$165,000), enterprise architecture director ($123,000-$206,000) per annum, among many.

  • Frequently Asked Questions

    How can I get the products after purchase?
    All products are available for download immediately from your Member's Area. Once you have made the payment, you will be transferred to Member's Area where you can login and download the products you have purchased to your computer.
    How long can I use my product? Will it be valid forever?
    CertKiller products have a validity of 90 days from the date of purchase. This means that any updates to the products, including but not limited to new questions, or updates and changes by our editing team, will be automatically downloaded on to computer to make sure that you get latest exam prep materials during those 90 days.
    Can I renew my product if when it's expired?
    Yes, when the 90 days of your product validity are over, you have the option of renewing your expired products with a 30% discount. This can be done in your Member's Area.

    Please note that you will not be able to use the product after it has expired if you don't renew it.
    How often are the questions updated?
    We always try to provide the latest pool of questions, Updates in the questions depend on the changes in actual pool of questions by different vendors. As soon as we know about the change in the exam question pool we try our best to update the products as fast as possible.
    How many computers I can download CertKiller software on?
    You can download the CertKiller products on the maximum number of 2 (two) computers or devices. If you need to use the software on more than two machines, you can purchase this option separately. Please email if you need to use more than 5 (five) computers.
    What operating systems are supported by your Testing Engine software?
    Our testing engine is supported by Windows. Andriod and IOS software is currently under development.
TOGAF 9 Foundation Bundle

$129.98 $109.99

Purchase Individually

  • Questions & Answers

    302 Questions

    OG0-091 Questions & Answers
  • Study Guide

    279 PDF Pages

    OG0-091 Study Guide