CCNP Service Provider

Certification: Cisco CCNP Service Provider - Cisco Certified Network Professional Service Provider

Pass Your CCNP Service Provider Exams

Get Certified Successfully With Our CCNP Service Provider Preparation Materials!

Product tabs

  • Certification Exams

    • Cisco 300-510 Exam

      Implementing Cisco Service Provider Advanced Routing Solutions (SPRI)

      2 Products

      Includes 125 Questions & Answers, 798 Study Guide PDF Pages.

      300-510 Bundle
    • Cisco 300-515 Exam

      Implementing Cisco Service Provider VPN Services (SPVI)

      1 Products

      Includes 59 Questions & Answers.

      300-515 Questions & Answers
    • Cisco 300-535 Exam

      Automating Cisco Service Provider Solutions (SPAUTO)

      1 Products

      Includes 60 Questions & Answers.

      300-535 Questions & Answers
    • Cisco 350-501 Exam

      Implementing and Operating Cisco Service Provider Network Core Technologies (SPCOR)

      2 Products

      Includes 276 Questions & Answers, 1160 Study Guide PDF Pages.

      350-501 Bundle
  • Certification Prerequisites

  • The Cisco CCNP Service Provider certification is designed for candidates to validate their skills with server provider solutions. The process of obtaining this designation consists of two steps, passing one core exam (350-501) and one concentration exam from the pool of the offered tests. Before gaining this Cisco certification you should have at least 3 years of hands-on experience in using service provider solutions.

    Exam 350-501 checks how knowledgeable you are about service provider infrastructure. It means that you possess solid knowledge in dealing with core service provider network technologies, such as core architecture, networking, automation, services, security, quality of services, and network assurance. All the exam questions based on these topics you need to complete in the timeframe of 2 hours and pay for the exam $400. You should also consider the fact that the 350-501 exam is also associated with the Cisco Certified Specialist-Service Provider Core certification, which you receive after passing this evaluation. In addition, it serves as a qualifying exam for taking the lab exam that leads to the CCIE Service Provider designation.

    Concerning the exam content, the topics covered in the 350-501 exam are divided into 5 parts.

    The first section focuses on the skills you possess in the architecture domain. That’s why you should be ready to demonstrate your competence in describing service provider architectures, such as core architectures, transport technologies, and mobility, Cisco network software architecture, service provider virtualization, and QoS architecture. Your ability to prove control plane security, integrate data plane security, and offer management plane security will also be assessed.

    The second domain refers to networking. Within this topic, your skills to implement IS-IS, OSPF, BGP, and HA will be verified. In addition, you should be able to describe the path selection algorithm that relates to BGP, describe IPv6 transition, and troubleshoot routing protocols.

    The third topic checks how good you are at MPLS and Segment Routing. For that purpose, you should be able to use MPLS and describe traffic engineering along with segment routing. This includes the ability to implement LDP sync, LDP neighbors, MPLS OAM, describe RSVP functionality, ODPF and ISIS extensions, describe segment types, PCE-PCC architecture, and IGP control plane.

    The fourth topic is about services and it aims to prove your skills in describing VPN services, configuring L3VPN, L2VPN, and Carrier Ethernet. Besides, you should be able to apply multicast services and apply QoS services. It means that you should be proficient in working with EVPN, CSC, mVPN, Ethernet OAM. VLAN tag manipulation, Intra-AS VPN, PIM, classification and marking.

    The fifth topic is dedicated to automation and assurance. This topic will measure your skills to deal with programmable APIs used in network automation, explain an external script to configure a Cisco device, describe data analytics and the role of Network Service Orchestration. In addition, you should be able to explain the high-level principles of a data modeling language, configure NetFlow, IPFIX, NETCONF, RESTCONF, and SMNP.

    The next exam you are to take is the concentration exam, which you are to choose from three of them available on the vendor’s website. Each of them is focused on an industry-specific topic, such as advanced routing (300-510), VPN services (300-515), and automation of Service Provider solutions (300-535). To complete any evaluation, you will be given 90 minutes. And before sitting for the specialist level exam, you will have to pay $300. To add more, after passing any exam you will obtain a specialist-level certification. Thus, 300-510 will bring you the Cisco Certified Specialist - Service Provider Advanced Routing Implementation designation, 300-515 - Cisco Certified Specialist - Service Provider VPN Services Implementation, and 300-535 Cisco Certified DevNet Specialist - Service Provider Automation and Programmability accreditation.

    According to the Indeed website, being Cisco CCNP Service Provider certified, you can earn annually about $110,000 per year.

  • Frequently Asked Questions

    How can I get the products after purchase?
    All products are available for download immediately from your Member's Area. Once you have made the payment, you will be transferred to Member's Area where you can login and download the products you have purchased to your computer.
    How long can I use my product? Will it be valid forever?
    CertKiller products have a validity of 90 days from the date of purchase. This means that any updates to the products, including but not limited to new questions, or updates and changes by our editing team, will be automatically downloaded on to computer to make sure that you get latest exam prep materials during those 90 days.
    Can I renew my product if when it's expired?
    Yes, when the 90 days of your product validity are over, you have the option of renewing your expired products with a 30% discount. This can be done in your Member's Area.

    Please note that you will not be able to use the product after it has expired if you don't renew it.
    How many computers I can download CertKiller software on?
    You can download the CertKiller products on the maximum number of 2 (two) computers or devices. If you need to use the software on more than two machines, you can purchase this option separately. Please email if you need to use more than 5 (five) computers.
    What operating systems are supported by your Testing Engine software?
    Our testing engine is supported by Windows. Andriod and IOS software is currently under development.