TOGAF 9 Certified

Certification: The Open Group TOGAF 9 Certified

Pass Your TOGAF 9 Certified Exams

Get Certified Successfully With Our TOGAF 9 Certified Preparation Materials!

Product tabs

  • TOGAF 9 Certified Bundle

    TOGAF 9 Certified Bundle

    $209.98 $144.82

  • Individual Product

  • Certification Prerequisites

  • The Open Group Architecture Framework or simply TOGAF is a framework, developed for IT professionals and enterprise architects by the Open Group, and is intended for dealing with enterprise-level software. The TOGAF Standard certification, which includes two certification levels (TOGAF 9 Foundation and TOGAF 9 Certified), is valued and recognized by a number of the leading organizations globally. These include IBM, Intel, Philips, Huawei, and Fujitsu. Since this standard improves business efficiency, itís a globally trusted credential.

    The TOGAF 9 Certified designation can be obtained only after gaining the TOGAF 9 Foundation accreditation, which is intended for checking your understanding of the TOGAF standard main principles, and your knowledge of the TOGAF concepts, terminology, and structure. The exam one has to pass to earn this qualification is TOGAF 9 Part 1 (OG0-091). The TOGAF 9 Certified qualification in its turn proves that you are able to use this knowledge and apply it. This certification can be gained after passing the TOGAF 9 Part 2 (OG0-092) test.

    So, the best candidates for the TOGAF 9 Certified certification are individuals who need to get an in-depth understanding of the TOGAF 9 standard, professionals engaged in completing architecture projects with the usage of the TOGAF 9 standard, architects who plan to use the TOGAF 9 standard, and architects, who need to achieve the globally recognized TOGAF 9 standard and demonstrate their skills.

    Since the TOGAF certifications are vendor-neutral, and the TOGAF 9 Certified is no exception, you can use the skills gained in any organization that implements this framework, as it also helps to achieve the IT as well as business goals in a timely and effective manner. The certified candidates are knowledgeable of how to develop an Enterprise Architecture by using the architecture development method (ADM) phases, how to implement Architecture Governance, how to use the TOGAF Architecture Content Framework, and implement the concept of Building Blocks. They are also competent in implementing the Stakeholder Management Technique, the TOGAF Content Metamodel, and the TOGAF Technical Reference Model. Certified candidates have to know how to divide an Enterprise Architecture to accomplish the needs of an organization. The skills to deal with the Architecture Repository, apply the ADM, and adapt it for security will also be verified. Moreover, candidates should be able to develop an Enterprise Architecture by using the architecture maturity models and apply the Architecture Skills Framework within the organization.

    To become a certified professional and gain the TOGAF 9 Certified accreditation, you have to pass two exams TOGAF 9 Part 1 (OG0-091) and TOGAF 9 Part 2 (OG0-092). The first exam refers to the TOGAF 9 Foundation certification and includes 40 multiple-choice questions which you need to complete within 1 hour and score 55%. This test is supervised and a closed-book.

    The second exam contains 8 complex multiple-choice and scenario-based questions, which you are to crack within 90 minutes and score 60%. This test is supervised and an open book. Consider, that you can choose where to take these evaluations. There are three variants you can choose from. The first one refers to authorized accredited training organizations. The second one concerns the Pearson VUE test centers where you can pass these tests. And the third option means that you can sit for the exam at home through the usage of OnVUE delivery. After passing these two exams, the TOGAF 9 Certified designation is yours.

    Having gained this valuable TOGAF accreditation, you can apply for such job positions as an IT architect ($119,018), IT director ($136,433), Software architect ($125,326), and Solutions architect ($125,326), as stated on the PayScale website, and build a prosperous career.

  • Frequently Asked Questions

    How can I get the products after purchase?
    All products are available for download immediately from your Member's Area. Once you have made the payment, you will be transferred to Member's Area where you can login and download the products you have purchased to your computer.
    How long can I use my product? Will it be valid forever?
    CertKiller products have a validity of 90 days from the date of purchase. This means that any updates to the products, including but not limited to new questions, or updates and changes by our editing team, will be automatically downloaded on to computer to make sure that you get latest exam prep materials during those 90 days.
    Can I renew my product if when it's expired?
    Yes, when the 90 days of your product validity are over, you have the option of renewing your expired products with a 30% discount. This can be done in your Member's Area.

    Please note that you will not be able to use the product after it has expired if you don't renew it.
    How often are the questions updated?
    We always try to provide the latest pool of questions, Updates in the questions depend on the changes in actual pool of questions by different vendors. As soon as we know about the change in the exam question pool we try our best to update the products as fast as possible.
    How many computers I can download CertKiller software on?
    You can download the CertKiller products on the maximum number of 2 (two) computers or devices. If you need to use the software on more than two machines, you can purchase this option separately. Please email if you need to use more than 5 (five) computers.
    What operating systems are supported by your Testing Engine software?
    Our testing engine is supported by Windows. Andriod and IOS software is currently under development.

Purchase Individually